RSS

ET EXTRA UPDATE: Is EasyWater (The “No Salt Water Conditioner”) A Scam?

06 Sep

fire Engineering Thinking Extra Is A Short Review Of A Current Hot Topic

UPDATE: SHOULD I BUY AN EASYWATER NO-SALT WATER CONDITIONER?

A lot of folks have looked at my original post on the EasyWater product (here), so I decided to see if the manufacturer had added anything new to their web site that might change my review.

Nope. I continue to recommend avoiding this company and its products.

-Ed Walker

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 6, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

